There is still a bug for the premium codes, when you type in your premium code and when you press enter, and when it asks do you want to continue? And when you press yes, an error pops up.
Here's a bug. If i get kicked out of a conference, elten says all names of the people that where in the channel, like they would have left. The only one that left was me, tough.
When the stable version of Elten2.4.3 will released after the RC versions, and when I typed the beta command in console, does it downgrade to the last rc version, or not because there's no beta available? thanks